White Powder

White Powder by Disodor is a very fine fragrance that leaves a light and transparent smoothness on the skin. An exuberant, richly floral, elaborately layered scent. The fragrance is a sensual blend of jasmine, rose, vanilla and white musk, its lingering aroma will not be forgotten easily and lasts long.  
Shipping Charge : SAR
ر.س 295.00

Out of stock

Size: 50 ml

Perfume Notes
Top Notes
The refreshing White Powder by Disodor opens up with fresh notes of freshly jasmine, rose, ylang-ylang and powdery notes. The top notes are rich and surprisingly refreshing to your olfactory senses.
Middle Notes
Middle notes of White Powder by Disodor feature arousing whiffs of the exotic spices of tonka bean, jasmine, rose and orris. The aroma of these spices is sharp and intense.
Base Notes
White Powder by Disodor closes off with rich, musty notes of powder. The distinct aroma of flowers combines with whiffs of warm vanilla, heliotrope and white musk to create a scent that is soft on the nostrils and yet very exciting.
Safety Warning
For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. Keep away from naked flame or direct heat sources. Do not apply to sensitive skin. Do not apply to broken or inflamed skin. If irritation develops, reduce frequency or discontinue use. Important: Keep in cool dry places.

وايت باودر

وايت باودر من ديسودور هو عطر أنيق جدا يترك نعومة لطيفة وعذبة على البشرة. رائحة وايت باودر الغنية بالزهور ومتقنة الاطياف العطرية التي هي مزيج حسي من الياسمين والورد والفانيلا والمسك الأبيض تعزز الرائحة الغنية لوايت باودر رائحتك الطبيعية التي ستجعلها تستمر لفترات طويلة ولحظات لاتنسى
SKU:
التوصيل المجاني
ر.س 295.00

الحجم: ٥٠ مل

الافتتاحية
يفتتح عطر وايت باودرمن ديسودور بالملاحظات الطبيعية من الياسمين، الورد، زهرة اليلانج يلانح ومسحوق البودر. المكونات العليا منعشة ومثيرة لحواسك الشمية.
قلب العطر
الروائح الوسطى من وايت باودرمن ديسودور تأتي من منبع الياسمين، التونكا ، الورد والسوسن.

قاعدة العطر
وايت باودرمن ديسودور يستند على مكونات غنية من الازهار حيث تجمع رائحة الباودر المتميزة مع نفحة الفانيلا الدافئة، زهرة الهليوتروب والمسك الأبيض لتخلق رائحة ناعمة على حواس الشم ومثيرة للغاية في نفس الوقت.

إرشادات السلامة
للاستخدام الخارجي فقط. تجنب ملامسة العينين. الابتعاد عن اللهب المجرد أو مصادر الحرارة المباشرة. لا يستخدم على البشرة الحساسة. لا تستخدم في حالة التهاب الجلد أو الجلد المصاب. اذا استمر الإزعاج قلل او توقف عن الاستعمال. هام: يحفظ في أماكن باردة وجافة.