Prime Oud

Prime Oud by Disodor is a oriental woody fragrance. Prime Oud is luxurious, smoky, woody, charismatic and very symbolic. The opulent smell enhances your natural scent and its lingering aroma will not be forgotten easily and lasts long.
Shipping Charge : 35 SAR
ر.س 300.00

Size: 50 ml

Perfume Notes
Top Notes
The exhilarating Prime Oud by Disodor opens up with fresh notes of freshly herbal notes and ginger. The top notes are rich, juicy, and surprisingly refreshing to your olfactory senses.
Middle Notes
Middle notes of Prime Oud by Disodor feature arousing whiffs of the exotic spices of ambergris, patchouly, sandelwood, cedar and vetyver. The aroma of these spices is sharp and intense. It fuses well with the leathery, ambery scent of labdanum.
Base Notes
Prime Oud by Disodor closes off with rich, musty notes of oud. The distinct aroma of oud combines with whiffs of warm vanilla, tonka bean, tobacco and musk to create a scent that is soft on the nostrils and yet very exciting.

Safety Warning
For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. Keep away from naked flame or direct heat sources. Do not apply to sensitive skin. Do not apply to broken or inflamed skin. If irritation develops, reduce frequency or discontinue use. Important: Keep in cool dry places.

برايم عود

برايم عود من ديسودور هو عطر مستوحى من أطياف الاخشاب الطبيعية. رائحة برايم عود الدخانية والخشبية الفاخرة تعطي مستخدمها الفخامة و الكاريزما. تعزز الرائحة الغنية لبرايم عود رائحتك الطبيعية التي ستجعلها تستمر لفترات طويلة ولحظات لاتنسى.
رسوم الشحن : 35 SAR
ر.س 295.00

الحجم: ٥٠ مل

افتتاحية العطر
يفتتح عطر برايم عود من ديسودور بالملاحظات الطبيعية من الأعشاب والزنجبيل. المكونات العليا غنية ومثيرة لحواسك الشمية.
قلب العطر
الروائح الوسطى من عطر برايم عود من ديسودور تأتي من منبع رائحة التوابل الرائعة كالعنبر ، الباتشولي ، خشب الصندل ، خشب الأرز ونجيل الهند. رائحة هذه التوابل هي حادة ومكثفة بحيث تندمج بشكل رائع مع رائحة الجلد.

قاعدة العطر
برايم عود من ديسودور يستند على مكونات غنية من العود حيث تجمع رائحة العود المتميزة مع نفحة الفانيلا الدافئة، التونكا، التبغ والمسك لتخلق رائحة ناعمة على حواس الشم ومثيرة للغاية في نفس الوقت.

إرشادات السلامة
للاستخدام الخارجي فقط. تجنب ملامسة العينين. الابتعاد عن اللهب المجرد أو مصادر الحرارة المباشرة. لا يستخدم على البشرة الحساسة. لا تستخدم في حالة التهاب الجلد أو الجلد المصاب. اذا استمر الإزعاج قلل او توقف عن الاستعمال. هام: يحفظ في أماكن باردة وجافة.